Staff Members

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Gary Earnest

Chief Executive Officer

earnest@cadtx.org

Allison Perkins

Chief Financial Officer

perkins@cadtx.org

Scott Truitt

Chief Operations Officer

truitt@cadtx.org

George King

System Administrator

king@cadtx.org

David Gonzalez  GIS Coordinator

gonzalez@cadtx.org

Dan Shake

Land Coordinator

shake@cadtx.org

Karen Worthington

Exemption/ARB Coordinator

worthington@cadtx.org

Rick Mangum

Residential Coordinator mangum@cadtx.org

Patrick Carroll

Commercial Coordinator

carroll@cadtx.org

Melissa Kerley

Collections Coordinator kerley@cadtx.org